Kedarnath Aggarwal Institute of Management

Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Maharshi Dayanand University (M.D.U.), Rohtak

Admissions Open for Session 2023-24


Sh. J.P. Aggarwal

Managing Trustee, KAIM Trust and Industrialist


Dr. Vidya Gupta

Member (Technologist)

President, DES, Ch. Dadri

Sh. Radhey Shyam Airan

Member (Educationist)

General Secretary, DES, Ch. Dadri

Sh. Tilak Jain

Member (Industrialist)

CEO, Bharath Cement Products

Sh. Ashok Kumar Gupta

Member (Industrialist)

FCA, Ex-President, DES, Ch. Dadri

Sh. Sandeip Agarrwal

Member (Industrialist)

Director Reckon Ind Ltd., New Delhi & Trustees in KAIM and Other Trusts

Dr. V. K. Bishnoi

Member (Educationist)

Director, HSB, GJUS&T, Hisar

Dr. J.S. Mor

Member (Educationist)

Ex-Director, KAIM, Charkhi Dadri

Dr. Supriya Dhillon

Member Secretary

Director, KAIM, Charkhi Dadri

Dr. M.K. Jain

Member (Educationist)

Ex-HOD, Commerce Department, J.V.M.G.R.R College, Charkhi Dadri Educationist from the Region

Dr. Anand Kumar Gupta

Member (Educationist)

Professor, KAIM, Charkhi Dadri

Sh. Ajay Kumar Vashistha

Member (Educationist)

Registrar, KAIM, Charkhi Dadri

Dr. Sandeep

Member (Educationist)

Assistant Professor, KAIM, Charkhi Dadri

Nominee of the affiliating University / Board


Nominee of the State Government / UT

Member (Ex-officio)

Admissions Open for Session
Apply Now